top of page

The Ruffle Red Dress.


Yes, finally I did my first STYLE blog!! So, as I promised I posted about my way to style the red dress. Red is one of my favourite colours, and what I like most about this dress is the ruffled sleeves. Such a trend for this season! You will find tops, shorts, dresses, everything you may think of with ruffled sleeves. I wore this dress, in my fiend's wedding in Spain (you may have seen some posts of mine on Instagram- if no, why not do it now?) and I styled it with black heels, a black clutch and gold statement earrings! As the dress covers fully the top part of the body, I decided to have my hair up, with braids. Of course, I finished the look with red (my favourite CHANEL) lipstick. Hope you like the look! Let me know your comments... Sending, lots of love for an amazing new week!

bottom of page